oevt@chello.at
Unternehmen Ort Telefon Website
ABS Reisebüro GmbH Graz 0316/842562 www.absreisebuero.at
Alfred & Christine Swoboda GmbH Wien 01/7690069 ~
Alpenland KG, E. Manfreda & Co.  Lienz 04852-65111 www.alpenland-reisen.at
Amadeus Reisebüro GmbH Salzburg 0662/848485 www.amadeus-rb.at
Astoria Reisen Walter Schwarz GmbH Wien 01/9551255 www.astoriareisen.at
Aubora Vacation Reisebüro GmbH Kottingbrunn 02252/251231 www.aubora.at
Aubora Vacation Reisebüro GmbH Maria Enzersdorf 02236 / 90508 www.aubora.at
Bacher Touristik GmbH Radentehin 04246/30720 www.bacher-reisen.at
Bacher Touristik GmbH Klagenfurt 0463/502100   www.bacher-reisen.at
Buy & Fly Reisen GesmbH Flughafen Wien 7007/35851 www.buyandfly.cc
Canamdreams Reisebüro Wien 01/9076621 www.canamdreams.at
Caravelle Seereisen  Wien 01/7132270 www.caravelle.at
Cat-Reisebüro Wien 01/9147490 www.cat-reisen.at
Charter Ring Austria  Grimmenstein 02644/37173 www.chra.at
Check-in-Reisen Caccia KEG Wien 01/4078741 www.checkinreisen.at
Comfort Travel Wien 01/5321530 www.comforttravel.at
CTA Reisen Wien 01/8924843 ~
Das Restplatzzentrum Judenburg 03572/46647 www.restplatzzentrum.at
DK Touristik Reiseconsulting GmbH Wien 0664/4151048 www.dktouristik.at
E-DIVE e.U. - Evi Fender Oberwaltersdorf 0650/3555015 www.e-dive.at
E + S Reisen GmbH Kundl 05338/8696 www.esreisen.com
Elation Travel GmbH Wien 0699/15079245 www.elationtravel.at
Elenas Zypern Reisen e.U. Wien 0699-10450401 www.elenaszypern.at
enjoy reisen GmbH Wien 01/3616750 www.enjoy-reisen.at
Exquisit Reisen SCHMIDT e.U. Donnerskirchen 0660/1651903 www.exquisitreisen.at
F.A.M. Reisen-  Kadrnoska KG Gmünd 02852/54712 www.fam-reisen.at
Fani Pipinis Travel Consulting Eggendorf 02628/61797 www.pipinis.at
Feldkirchner Reisebüro Feldkirchen 04276 3333 www.feldkirchner-reisebuero.at
Follow-Us  Wien 0664-1821499 www.follow-us.at
Forum Erleben Reisen GmbH Neukirchen bei Altmünster 0664-5227201 www.forum-erleben.at
Frassl GmbH Wien 01/8771889 www.frassl-reisen.at
Reisebüro Friedrich Schwarzott Autobusunternehmen GmbH Neunkirchen 02635/62397 www.schwarzott-reisen.at
Fuchs Reisen GmbH Wien 01/7102707 www.fuchsreisen.wien
goi reisen e.U. (goi travel e.U.) Wien 01/9568657 www.goi.travel
Grand Tours GmbH Stinatz 03358/20-33 www.grandtours.at
GTA SKY WAYS Reiseveranstaltungs GmbH Wien 01/7296666 www.gta-sky-ways.at
Hirner Touristik KG Frohnleiten 03126-59213 www.h2web.at
Holiday Touristik Klaus Springer Wien 0664-3016343 ~
hpi tours GmbH Wien 01/2126806 www.hpitours.at
I.V.R. Reisebüro Gmbh - Intervega Reisen Wien 01/5352550 www.intervega.at
Jack Travel & Rooming Services Linz 0732/8903600 www.jack-trs.eu
Jedek Reisen GmbH - Best4Travel Ebreichsdorf 02254/20999 www.best4travel.at
Jedek Reisen GmbH - Best4Travel Wien 01/369 66 02 www.best4travel.at
Jedek Reisen GmbH - Best4Travel Salzburg 0662/871971 www.best4travel.at
Jedek Reisen GmbH - Best4Travel Innsbruck 0512/ 365 791 ~
Jet Travel Reisebüro GmbH Wien 533-90-86 www.jettravel.at
Klug Touristik GmbH Wien 01/24550 www.klugtouristik.com
Magic Tours Reisebüro GmbH Wien 01/5122262 www.magictours.at
Marek Sylvia Wien 0800-400172032     www.oevt.info
Metropolis Mühlbauer Reisen GmbH St. Pölten 02742/78637 www.metropolisreisen.at
Mithras Reisen GmbH St. Pölten 02742/394 www.mithras.at
Motorrad und Urlaub - AFC Werbung GmbH Lannach 03136-82201 www.motorrad-und-urlaub.at
MS6 Reisegesellschaft mbH Klagenfurt 0463/57920 www.reisegesellschaft.at
Mundivision Reisebüro GmbH Wien 01/7121981 www.mundivision.com
Mürztaler Verkehrs GmbH Kapfenberg 03862-22044 www.mvg-kapfenberg.com
NA-tour e.U. Neli Arabadjieva   Wien 01/78908001 www.na-tour.com
Ness Reisen GmbH Wien 01/3309505 www.nessreisen.at
Norema Reisebüro und Beteiligungs GmbH Wien 01/5132478 www.norema.at
OK Flugreisen Oberndorfer Matthias Schwaz 05242/74140 www.ok-flugreisen.com
Orient Plus Reisebüro Wien 01/5855917 www.orientplus.at
PEP-Reise Heidi Kopinits Traiskirchen 02252 522610 www.pep-reise.at
Pierre & Sprachferien GmbH Wien 01/5870518 www.pierre-overall.com
Pirker`s Südlandreisen GmbH Graz 0316/821000 www.suedlandreisen.at
Platin Reisen GmbH Wen 01/5058170 www.platin-reisen.at / www.reisenfuersingles.at
Pregesbauer Reisen  Wien 01/6898292 www.gruppen-erlebnis-reisen.at
Pur Touristik Gumpoldskirchen 02252/63271 www.pur-touristik.at
R Travels Martin Rokyta Wien 01/9545344 www.r-travels.com
R.E.S. Touristik e.U. Wr. Neudorf 02236/660974 www.res-touristik.at / www.fussballreisen.at
Reisebüro A & R Moser OG Gerasdorf 02246/20296 www.reisebuero-moser.at
Reisebüro Armbrüster GmbH Steyr 07252/44200 www.armbruester.at
Reisebüro Babenberg e.U. Klosterneuburg 02243/217-93 www.babenberg.at
Reisebüro Georg Wenisch GmbH Klosterneuburg 02243/315-17 www.webtravel.at
Reisebüro Mag. Bretterklieber GmbH Graz 0316/810293 www.bretterklieber.net
Reisebüro Pipal Bruck/Leitha 02162/68073 www.pipal.at
Reisebüro Pipal Hainburg/Donau 02165/63174 www.pipal.at
Reisebüro Pipal Mannersdorf 02168/65522 www.pipal.at
Reisebüro Sandra Schandel Pitten 02627/83161 www.rbschandel.com
Reisebüro Topspin Aspang 02642/53090 www.topspin.at
Reisebüro Topspin Hartberg 03332/61425 www.topspin.at
Reisebüro Topspin Wr. Neustadt 02622/23309 www.topspin.at
Reisebüro Travel City GmbH Wien 01/96061 www.travelcity.at
ReiseCenter Mader-Kuoni Reise GmbH St. Valentin 07435/54333 www.reisecenter.at
ReiseCenter Mader-Kuoni Reise GmbH Leonding 0732/656511 www.reisecenter.at
ReiseCenter Mader-Kuoni Reise GmbH Marchtrenk 07243/50230 www.reisecenter.at
ReiseCenter Mader-Kuoni Reise GmbH Steyr 7252/50505 www.reisecenter.at
Reisekönig Wien 01 /4093017 www.reisekoenig.at
Reisemöwe Wien 01/9523872 www.reisemoewe.at
Reisephilosophen GmbH Wien 0660-4534275 www.reisephilosophen.com
Reiseunternehmen Hakali St. Oswald 03123-2353 www.hakali-reisen.at
Reiseunternehmen Hakali Hitzendorf 38 03137/60090 www.hakali-reisen.at
Rhomberg GmbH Dornbirn 05572/22420 www.rhomberg-reisen.com
Roland Kaiser KG - Teamtours Wien 01/9259595 www.teamtours.at
RPB Touristik GmbH Redlham 07674/20705 www.rpb-touristik.at
Sato Tours Wien 01/58733310 www.satoreisen.at
Seniorenreisen GmbH Wien 01/3137660 www.seniorenreisen.cc
Sigma Reisebüro GmbH Wien 01/7153715 www.sigmatouristik.at
Tauchreisen Lorenc GmbH Wien 01/6039118 www.lorenc.at
THV Reisen GmbH Salzburg 0662/90650 www.thv-reisen.at
Top Tours GmbH Mödling 02236/380360 www.toptours.at
Tortuga Reisen - Petra Grubanovits Wien 01/2858181  www.tortuga-reisen.at
travelingo - IFW GmbH Wien 9673161 www.travelingo.at
Travelpoint OG Unterweitersdorf 07236/20909 www.travelpoint.co.at
Travelpoint OG Gallneukirchen 07235/62059 www.travelpoint.co.at
VersFinanz Reiseservice GmbH Steyr 07252/42867 www.reisebueroversfinanz.at
VER-TOUR Stephan Plattner Vers. Makler und Reisebüro e.U Schmida-Hausleiten 0664/92 96 596 www.ver-tour.at
Vtelensky Travel Consulting Klosterneuburg 0664/5203609 www.brokertravel.at
Weltweitreisen H. Ivanic e.U. Eugendorf 06225/28484 www.weltweitreisen.at
Wolfsberger Reisebüro Wolfsberg 04352 2925 www.wolfsberger-reisebuero.at